Home > Contact

For circulation department or subscription questions, please contact 702.383.0400, for advertising sales inquiries, please call 702.383.0388
Click on a category below to jump to a specific department’s contacts.
Retail Obituaries Nifty Nickel
Classified Celebrations LV New Homes Guide
Autos Illustrated Luxury Las Vegas Custom Publishing
Digital LV Business Press Legal Advertising

National Accounts El Tiempo & Grupera

VICE PRESIDENT OF SALES AND MARKETING

Lee Bachlet

702.383.4611/ LBachlet@reviewjournal.com

RETAIL

Lorraine Williams, Divison Sales Manager

702.383.0396 / lwilliams@reviewjournal.com

Melanie Barsness, Division Sales Manager

702.387.5266 / mbarsness@reviewjournal.com

Deidre Dyer, Division Sales Manager

702.383.0493 ddyer@reviewjournal.com

Return to Top

DIRECT MAIL

Contact Advertising / 702.383.0388

Return to Top

SPECIAL SECTIONS / SPECIAL PROJECTS

Contact Advertising / 702.383.0388

Return to Top

DIGITAL

Mike Flanagan, Vice President Of Sales

Ryan Christiansen, Vice President Of Digital Media

702-383-0356 / rchristiansen@stephensmedia.com


Lori Cox, Digital Products and Communications Manager

702.477.3891 / lcox@reviewjournal.com

Return to Top

NATIONAL ACCOUNTS

Kevin Coney, Advertising Manager

702.383.0231 / kconey@reviewjournal.com

Return to Top

CLASSIFIED

Nate Rodriguez, Classified Director

702.702-383-0384/ nrodriguez@reviewjournal.com

Deidre Dyer, Division Sales Manager

702.383-0493 ddyer@reviewjournal.com

For classified all ad inquires:

702-383-0383 or adhelp@reviewjournal.com

Return to Top

AUTOS ILLUSTRATED

Nate Rodriguez, Classified Director

702.702-383-0384/ nrodriguez@reviewjournal.com

Return to Top

OBITUARIES

Susan Russell, Team Leader

702.224.5504 / obits@reviewjournal.com

Return to Top

CELEBRATIONS

Susan Russell, Team Leader

702.224.5504 / celebrations@reviewjournal.com

Return to Top

LUXURY LAS VEGAS

Blue Ash, Division Sales Manger

702.224.5535 / bash@luxurylv.com

Return to Top

EL TIEMPO & GRUPERA

Maria Cristina Matta-Caro, Editor/Publisher

702.477.3845 / mcmatta@reviewjournal.com

Return to Top

LAS VEGAS BUSINESS PRESS

Debbie Donaldson, General Manager

702.383.4617 / ddonaldson@reviewjournal.com

Linda Farmen, Executive Assistant

702.383.4668 / lfarmen@reviewjournal.com

Return to Top

NIFTY NICKEL

Erica Jensen, Supervisor

702.383.0301 / ejensen@reviewjournal.com

Jeff Levin, Advertising Sales & Information

702.423.5361 / jlevin@reviewjournal.com

Return to Top

LAS VEGAS NEW HOMES GUIDE

Claire DeJesus, Publisher/Advertising Sales & Information

702.383.0346 / cdejesus@reviewjournal.com

Return to Top

CUSTOM PUBLISHING

Contact Advertising / 702.383.0388

Return to Top

LEGAL ADVERTISING

Maggie Wimmer, Classified

702.383.0320 / legals@reviewjournal.com

Return to Top

MARKETING

Marthe Winner, Marketing Director

702.383.4664 / mwinner@reviewjournal.com

Return to Top