About Us | Site Map | Customer Support | Back to Reviewjournal.com
Contact Us

Home > Customer Support > Contact Us

For circulation department or subscription questions, please contact 702.383.0400, for advertising sales inquiries, please call 702.383.0388
Click on a category below to jump to a specific department’s contacts.
Retail Obituaries Nifty Nickel
Major Accounts Celebrations LV New Homes Guide
Direct Mail Luxury Las Vegas Custom Publishing
Online CityLife Legal Advertising

National Accounts El Tiempo & Grupera
Classified LV Black Image
Autos Illustrated LV Business Press

DIRECTOR OF ADVERTISING

Lee Bachlet

702.383.4611/ LBachlet@reviewjournal.com

RETAIL

Lorraine Williams, Key Account Divison Sales Manager

702.383.0396 / lwilliams@reviewjournal.com

William Sullivan, Division Sales Manager

702.383.0376 / wsullivan@reviewjournal.com

Edyta Jankowski, Division Sales Manager

702.224.5538 / ejankowski@reviewjournal.com

Return to Top

MAJOR ACCOUNTS

Mike Dayley, Advertising Manager

702.383.0384 / mdayley@reviewjournal.com

Return to Top

DIRECT MAIL

Contact Advertising / 702.383.0388

Return to Top

SPECIAL SECTIONS / SPECIAL PROJECTS

Mike Dayley, Advertising Manager

702.383.0384 / mdayley@reviewjournal.com

Return to Top

ONLINE

Charlie Hanks, Online Advertising Coordinator

702.387.2975 / chanks@reviewjournal.com

Lori Cox, Online Classified Products Manager

702.477.3891 / lcox@reviewjournal.com

Kelly Brogan, Online Account Manager

702.383.0638 / kbrogan@reviewjournal.com

Return to Top

NATIONAL ACCOUNTS

Mike Dayley, Advertising Manager

702.383.0384 / mdayley@reviewjournal.com

Return to Top

CLASSIFIED

Christy Cuthbert, Classified Advertising Manager

702.380.4568 / ccuthbert@reviewjournal.com

Return to Top

AUTOS ILLUSTRATED

Lee Bachlet, Advertising Director

702.383.4611 / LBachlet@reviewjournal.com

Return to Top

OBITUARIES

Susan Russell, Team Leader

702.224.5504 / obits@reviewjournal.com

Return to Top

CELEBRATIONS

Susan Russell, Team Leader

702.224.5504 / celebrations@reviewjournal.com

Return to Top

LUXURY LAS VEGAS

Blue Ash, Division Sales Manger

702.224.5535 / bash@luxurylv.com

Return to Top

CITYLIFE

Contact Advertising / 702.383.0388

Return to Top

EL TIEMPO & GRUPERA

Gaby Jurica, Sales Manager

702.477.3845 / gjurica@reviewjournal.com

Return to Top

LV BLACK IMAGE

William Sullivan, Division Sales Manager

702.383.0376 / wsullivan@reviewjournal.com

Return to Top

LAS VEGAS BUSINESS PRESS

Debbie Donaldson, General Manager

702.383.4617 / ddonaldson@reviewjournal.com

Linda Farmen, Executive Assistant

702.383.4668 / lfarmen@reviewjournal.com

Return to Top

NIFTY NICKEL

Erica Jensen, Business Development Center Supervisor

702.383.0301 / ejensen@reviewjournal.com

Jeff Levin, Advertising Sales & Information

702.423.5361 / jlevin@reviewjournal.com

Return to Top

LAS VEGAS NEW HOMES GUIDE

Claire DeJesus, Publisher/Advertising Sales & Information

702.383.0346 / cdejesus@reviewjournal.com

Return to Top

CUSTOM PUBLISHING

Contact Advertising / 702.383.0388

Return to Top

LEGAL ADVERTISING

Maggie Wimmer, Classified

702.383.0320 / legals@reviewjournal.com

Return to Top