About Us | Site Map | Customer Support | Back to Reviewjournal.com
Digital

Home > Digital

Extend your reach by placing your advertising online at reviewjournal.com.

WEB SITES INCLUDE

Ad placement opportunities: Within news, classifieds and specially targeted feature content areas.

Types of advertising offered: Impression-based banner ads, content and promotional sponsorships, rich media and streaming video, print/online combo buys, and product specific verticals (Employment, Housing/Real Estate and Automotive).

Cost and terms: Contract and short-term campaigns accepted. Impression-based advertising is available; sponsorships and premium position requests by custom proposal to advertiser or agency. Additional fee for rich media placements may apply.

DEMOGRAPHIC PROFILE FOR REVIEWJOURNAL.COM VISITORS

Reviewjournal.com readers are affluent, educated professionals.
  • Men: 48.1%, Women 51.9%
  • Age Between 22-44: 42%
  • Household Income Above $50,000: 68%
  • Homeowners: 70.1%
  • At Least Some College: 72%

Source: Scarborough Research, Release 1, 2012 (Online past 30 days)

GOOGLE ANALYTIC TRAFFIC STATS

  • Unique Visitors: 2,000,000 (monthly)
  • Page Views: 12,000,000 (monthly)
  • Average Time Spent on Site: 3 Minutes
  • Percent of Local Visitors: 50%

AD CREATION TIME & SCHEDULING

Advertising insertion orders will be scheduled on our site within five business days after receipt of:

  • Approved ad creative
  • Approved third party ad content
  • Approved insertion order

An additional three business days (plus time to seek advertiser approval) is needed for ads that require graphic creation by the reviewjournal.com design team.

An additional three business days is required for rich media ads that we must test before deploying on our site.

Download R-J Online Ad Technical Specs and Acceptance Guidelines

CONTACT

For general online advertising information contact us at onlinesales@reviewjournal.com

Christy Cuthbert, Digital Media Division Sales Manager
702.380.4568 / ccuthbert@reviewjournal.com

Lori Cox, Online Classified Products Manager
702.477.3891 / lcox@reviewjournal.com

Clarinda Dodson, Digital Media Coordinator
702.383.4669 / cdodson@reviewjournal.com

Kelly Brogan, Digital Media Specialist
Small/Medium Businesses
702.383.0638 / kbrogan@reviewjournal.com

Ryan Arcoraci, Digital Media Product Specialist
Contests, Coupons and Deals
702.387.5204 / rarcoraci@reviewjournal.com

Gloria Garcia, Digital Media Product Specialist
Mobile
702.383.0377 / ggarcia@reviewjournal.com

Charlie Hanks, Digital Media Specialist
Keys and Major Accounts
702.387.2975 / chanks@reviewjournal.com

Ryan Christiansen, VP of Digital Services
rchistiansen@reviewjournal.com

Mike Flanagan, Director of Digital Sales
mflanagan@reviewjournal.com

Kirk Kimerer, Digital Sales Manager
702.388-4675 / kkimerer@reviewjournal.com
Charlie Hanks Online Advertising Coordinator
702.387-2975 / chanks@reviewjournal.com